Associate Members

Directory: Associate Members

$ensible Tub
Mel Spencer
6185 Beaver Lake
Grove City, OH 43123
(614) 441-1664
info@sensibletub.com

Absolute Security Products
Don Freudenberg
P.O. Box 313
Ellendale, TN 38029
(901) 326-4184
d_freudengerg@hotmail.com
www.absolutesecutiryproducts.com

Affordable Housing Online
David Leyfeld
1813 Sweetbay Dr. #9
Salisbury, MD 21804
(443) 523-6265
dave@apartmentsmart.com

Agresta, Storms & O’Leary, PC
Dominic Agresta, CPA
5140 Commerce Circle
Indianapolis, IN 46237
(317) 780-9850
nagresta@asocpa.com
www.asocpa.com

AHRMA Insurance Program
Jamie Rutledge
P.O. Box 230
Rantoul, IL 61866
(888) 714-8499
jrutledge@ahrma.com
www.ahrma.com

American Lung Association of Indiana
Cathy Blume
115 W. Washington Street
Suite 1180-S
Indianapolis, IN 46204
(317) 819-1181
cathy.blume@lung.org
www.lung.org/indiana

AMJ Insurance, Inc.
Michael George
7150 Winton Drive, Suite 300
Indianapolis, IN 46268
(317) 735-4072
mgeorge@amj-ins.com
www.associationmembersinsurance.com

Ardizzone Enterprises, Inc.
Trisha Oatess
4101 Cashard Ave, Suite 100
Indianapolis, IN 46203
(317) 788-0353
toatess@ardizzoneenterprises.com
www.ardizzoneenterprises.com

Back Home in Indiana Aliance
Deborah McCarty
P.O. Box 2022
Indianapolis, IN 46206
(317) 638-2392
dlmccart1@aol.com

Bath Fitter of Louisville
Debbie Sheehan
2600 Stanley Gault Pkwy, Suite 2
Louisville, KY 40223
(502) 608-7120
dsheehan@bathfitter.com

BBG Construction LLC
Ben Davis
15034 Declaration Drive
Westfield, IN 46074
(317) 250-8522
ben@bbgconstruction.com
bbgconstruction.com

Bellwether Enterprise Real Estate Capital, LLC
Robert Morton
4555 W. Burgundy Trail
LaParte, IN 46350
(219) 380-5956
bmorton@bwecap.com
www.bellwetherenterprise.com

Cinnaire
David Helm
320 N. Meridian St., Suite 516
Indianapolis, IN 46204
(317) 522-5486
dhelm@cinnaire.com
cinnaire.com

City Carpet Outlet
James Buckhardt
6313 Cross Creek Blvd.
Fort Wayne, IN 46818
(260) 442-2773
citycarpetoutlet@aol.com
commercialfloorcoveringsinc.com

City Real Estate Advisors, Inc.
Jeff Whiting
30 S. Meridian St., Suite 600
Indianapolis, IN 46204
(317) 808-7361
sbrown@cityrealestateadvisors.com
www.cityrealestateadvisors.com

Clark Schaefer Hackett
Chris Bailey
4449 Easton Way, Suite 400
Columbus, Ohio 43219
(614) 885-2208
cbailey@cshco.com
www.cshco.com

Clean Cut Bath
Chris Stafford
4305 Muhlhauser Rd., Suite 8
Fairfield, OH 45014
(513) 942-7837
cstafford@cleancutbath.com
cleancutbath.com

Coinmach
Ron Hampton
5201 Park Emerson Dr., Suite N
Indianapolis, IN 46203
(800) 590-0036
rhampton@coinmachcorp.com
www.coinmach.com

Comer, Nowling & Associates, P.C.
Gregory Nowling
8606 Allisonville Rd., Suite 120
Indianapolis, IN 46250
(317) 841-3393
gnowling@comernowling.com
www.comernowling.com

Coventry Capital Group
Liam McGuigan
200 N. Warner Rd., Ste. 150
King of Prussia, PA 19406
(610) 768-7732
liam@coventrycg.com

CRG Residential
Jeff Eynon
805 City Center Dr., Suite 160
Carmel, IN 46032
(317) 575-9400
jeynon@crgresidential.com
crgresidential.com

Dauby O’Connor & Zaleski
Sean O’Connor
501 Congressional Blvd.,Ste. 300
Carmel, IN 46032
(317) 819-6173
socconor@doz.net
doz.net

DeWald Property Tax Services
Ed DeWald
6505 E. 82nd Street, Ste. 100
Indianapolis, IN 46250-1543
(800) 274-2486
ed@dewald.com
www.dewaldtax.com

E&A Team, Inc.
Mark English
P.O. Box 70550
Tuscaloosa, AL 35407
(888) 504-7483 ext. 113
mark@EandATeam.com
EandATeam.com

Energy Performance Partners, LLC
Steve Sutter
930 Wright Ave.
Toledo, OH 43609
(419) 410-3330
steve.epp@bex.net
energyperformancepartners.com

Environmental Management Institute
Joan Ketterman
5610 Crawfordsville Rd. #1500
Indianapolis, IN 46224
(317) 248-4848
info@envmgt.org
www.envtlmgmt.org

Fair Housing Center of Central Indiana
Amy Nelson
445 N. Pennsylvania Street
Indianapolis, IN 46204
(317) 644-0673
anelson@fhcci.org
www.fhcci.org

Federal Home Loan Bank of Indianapolis
MaryBeth Wott
8250 Woodfield Crossing Blvd.
Indianapolis, IN 46240
(317) 465-0200
mwott@fhlbi.com
www.fhlbi.com

Fifth Third Bank
Scenario B. Adebesin
251 N. Illinois St., Suite 1400
Indianapolis, IN 46204
(317) 383-2491
scenario.adebesin@53.com
www.53.com

Forrestal Group, Inc.
Gene Stuard
P.O. Box 4836
Evansville, IN 47724
(812) 421-1730
gstuard@forrestaltax.net
www.forrestaltax.net

Gill Group, Inc.
Cash Gill
P.O. Box 784
Dexter, MO 63841
(800) 428-3320
cash.gill@gillgroup.com
www.gillgroup.com

Gold Seal, A Presto-X Company
Elia Levin
5701 Fortune Cir. S., Ste. K
Indianapolis, IN 46241
(866) 831-4440
goldsealpest@aol.com
www.prestox.com

Greystone Affordable Housing Initiatives
Will Eckstein
4025 Lake Boone Trail, Suite 209
Raleigh, NC 27607
(919) 573-7516
weckstein@greystoneahi.com
www.greyco.com

GrindAll Concrete Grinding
Mike Zatelli
4523 Brookpark Rd.
Parma, OH 44134
(866) 339-5401
sales@grindallconcrete.com
www.grindallconcrete.com

Hays & Sons Complete Restoration
Chris Novotney
757 E. Murry Street
Indianapolis, IN 46227
(317) 788-0911
cnovotney@haysandsons.com
haysandsons.com

Hylant
Patrick Jordan
6714 Pointe Inverness Way
Ft. Wayne, IN 46804
(260) 969-3900
patrick.jordan@hylant.com
www.hylant.com

Indiana Quadel Consulting
Michael Adamson
10 W. Market St., Suite 750
Indianapolis, IN 46204
(317) 656-8808
madamson@inquadel.com quadel.com

Inter Tec Inc.
Gregory Parker
4247 Main Street
Coal City, IN 47427
(812) 859-4070
intertec@ccrtc.com
www.interteconline.com

Irvington Development Organization
Margaret Lawrence Banning
338 S. Arlington Ave., Suite 202
Indianapolis, IN 46219
(317) 260-0669
margaret@irvingtondevelopment.org
irvingtondevelopment.org

Jahnke Painting
David Jahnke
5715 Winterwind Lane
Indianapolis, IN 46237
(317) 865-0400
d.jahnke@sbcglobal.net
www.jahnkepainting.com

Jetz Service Co., Inc.
Brad Applegate
2260 Profit Drive
Indianapolis, IN 46241
(800) 527-4928
bapplegate@jetzservice.com
www.jetzservice.com

K. B. Parrish & Company
Rebekah Payne
6840 Eagle Highland Way
Indianapolis, IN 46254
(317) 347-5200
rpayne@kbparrish.com
www.kbparrish.com

Karen A. Graham Consulting, LLC
Karen Graham
6883 Fox Trot Ct.
Liberty Twp., OH. 45044
(513) 755-7009
kgraham@kagcllc.com
www.compliancesupport.com

Kinetic Recreation Design, LLC
Dan Lanman
8090 N. 500 W.
McCordsville, IN 46055
(866) 867-1503
dan@kineticrecreation.com
www.kineticrecreation.com

KMP Hydrant Services, LLC
Matthew Jewell
637 Mulford Court
Indianapolis, IN 46234
(317) 721-7584
matt@kmphydrants.com
www.kmphydrants.com

Kuhl & Grant, LLP
Gareth Kuhl
707 E. North St., Suite 800
Indianapolis, IN 46202
(317) 423-9900
gkuhl@kuhlgrantlaw.com
www.kuhlgrantlaw.com

Landman & Beatty Lawyers, LLP
J.F. Beatty
P.O. Box 40960
Indianapolis, IN 46240
(317) 236-1040
jfbeatty@landmanbeatty.com
www.landmanbeatty.com

Lemler Group, LLC
David Lemler, CPA
5625 N. Post Rd., Suite 104
Indianapolis, IN 46216
(317) 449-0121
dlemler@lemlergroup.com
www.lemlergroup.com

Milestone Ventures
Charles Heintzelman
8152 Castilla Drive
Indianapolis, IN 46236
(317) 826-3488
chuck@milestoneventuresinc.com
www.milestoneventuresinc.com

Mitchell Market Analysts
Jennifer Atkinson
820 Fort Wayne Ave.
Indianapolis, IN 46204
(317) 687-2747
jatkinson@mitchellappraisals.com
www.mitchellmarketanalysts.com

Morse & Bickel, P.C.
Michael Red
320 N. Meridian St., Suite 600
Indianapolis, IN 46204
(317) 686-1540
red@morsebickel.com

Multisite Systems, LLC
Jackie Lawrence
725 W. Main Street #A
Jamestown, NC 27282
(336) 454-0147
jackie@multisitesystems.com
www.multisitesystems.com

National Tenant Network – Indiana
John Spafford
P.O. Box 361087
Indianapolis, IN 46236
(317) 579-3520
NTN-Indiana@ntnonline.com
www.ntnonline.com

Neighborhood Development Associates, LLC
Anne Mannix
724 W. Washington Street
South Bend, IN 46601
(574) 288-4369
amannix.nda@gmail.com
www.neighborhooddevelopmentassociates.com

Novagradac & Company LLP
Chris Key
2325 Lakeview Parkway, Suite 450
Alpharetta, GA 30009
(678) 867-2333
chris.key@novoco.com
www.novoco.com

Occupancy Solutions, LLC
Elaine Simpson, President
33687 Woodward Ave.
Birmingham, MI 48009
(800) 865-0948
esimpson@occupancysolutions.com
www.occupancysolutions.com

P/R Mortgage and Investment Corporation
Mike Dury
11555 N. Merridian Street, Suite 400
Carmel, IN 46032
(317) 569-7420
mdury@prmic.com
www.prmic.com

Pathfinder Services Loretta Mottram
2824 Theater Ave.
Huntington, IN 46750
260-356-0500
lmottram@pathfinderservices.org
pathfinderservices.org

Perry Law Office, P.C.
Ramon S. Perry, III
5532 Saint Joe Road
Fort Wayne, IN 46835
(260) 483-3110
ray@perryoffice.net
www.perryoffice.net

Pioneering Technology Corporation
Laird Comber
220 Britannia Road East
Mississauga, Ontario, Canada L4G 7K2
(905) 712-2061
lcomber@pioneeringtech.com
www.pioneeringtech.com

Precision Concrete Cutting
Don Hughes
7345 N. Irvington Ave.
Indianapolis, IN 46250
(616) 403-1140
dhughes@safesidewalks.com
www.safesidewalks.com

Prince Alexander Architecture LLC
Steve Alexander
21 West Merrill Street
Indianapolis, IN 46225
(317) 261-0070
steve@princealexander.biz
www.princealexander.biz

QuantumGraphix, LLC
Kevin Dowd
10302 N. College Ave.
Indianapolis, IN 46280
(317) 819-0009
kevind@quantumgraphix.net
www.quantumgraphix.net

RealPage, Inc.
2201 Lakeside Blvd
Richardson, TX 75082
(972) 820-3000
sales@realpage.com
www.realpage.com

RED Capital Group
David Lacki
10 West Broad Street
Columbus, OH 43215
(614) 857-1514
djlacki@redcapitalgroup.com
www.lancasterpollard.com

Sebree Architects, Inc.
Mark Smith
97 Dover St., Suite 400
Avon, IN 46123
(317) 272-7800
mark@sebreearchitects.com
www.sebreearchitects.com

Sherwin-Williams Paint Company
Dave King
8417 N. Michigan Road
Indianapolis, IN 46268
(317) 474-7328 swrep5956@sherwin.com

Simply Computer Software, Inc.
Duane Tinsley
6085 Strathmoor Dr., Suite 2B
Rockford, IL 61107-6636
(815) 231-0063 ext. 3
info@simplycomputer.net
simplycomputer.net

Southern Indiana Housing & Community Development Corporation
Eric Frey
748 Franklin Street
Columbus, IN 47201
(812) 376-9949
ericfrey@aracities.com
www.sihcdc.org

Streamroll, LLC
Mitch Copman
1595 Peachtree Pkwy
Suite 204-176
Cumming, GA 30041
(678) 713-4111
mitch@streamroll.net
www.streamroll.net

The Inspection Group
Saul Himelstein
440 Polaris Parkway, Ste. 170
Westerville, OH 43082
(614) 891-3606 ext. 101
info@theinspectiongroup.com

The Summit Group
Don Beaty
1809 7th Avenue, Suite 1019
Seattle, WA 98101
(206) 443-2320
dbeaty@smtgrp.com

Triple S Development, LLC
Tina Wigmore
4239 N. Meridian Street
Huntington, IN 46750
(260) 200-1111
tina@triplesdevelopment.com
www.triplesdevelopment.com

USI Insurance Services
Otey McCloy
24 North 6th Street
Terre Haute, IN 47807
(812) 514-5047
otey.mccloy@usi.com
www.usi.com

Valbridge Property Advisors
John Beery
9000 Wessex Place, Suite 306
Louisville, KY 40222
(502) 585-3651
jbeery@valbridge.com
www.valbridge.com

Wagner & Associates, Inc. CPA’s
Robert A. Wagner, CPA
2330 Beacon Street, Suite 101
Fort Wayne, IN 46805
(260) 484-0478

Wooden & McLaughlin LLP
Michael Valinetz
211 North Pennsylvania Street
One Indiana Square, Suite 1800
Indianapolis, IN 46204
(317) 639-6151
mvalinetz@woodmclaw.com
www.woodmclaw.com

Yardi Systems, Inc.
Amy Harrington
500 Colonial Center Parkway
Suite 200
Roswell, GA 30096
(800) 736-8476
amy.harrington@yardi.com
www.yardi.com

Zeffert & Associates
Jeffrey Promnitz
12101 Woodcrest Executive Dr. Suite 180
Saint Louis, MO 63141
(800) 760-6000
jpromnitz@zeffert.com
www.zeffert.com

news & updates

LATEST ISSUE OF AFFORDABLE HOUSING NEWS – DECEMBER 2017

  Click here to view the Affordable Housing News. There’s plenty to read up on in the pages of this issue. You won’t be able to stop clicking. And, don’t forget that emails, hyperlinks and ads will take you…

Posted on Sunday, December 31, 2017

LATEST ISSUE OF AFFORDABLE HOUSING NEWS

Click here to view the Affordable Housing News. In this issue we introduce the new conference website, ahainconf.org. There’s a lot of new things happening this year – new website, new location, new speakers! You won’t want to miss…

Posted on Tuesday, September 19, 2017