Management Company/Developer Members

Directory: Management Company/Developer Members

AHEPA Management Co.
Lucinda Herring-Parsons
10706 Sky Prairie Street
Fishers, IN 46038 (317) 845-3410
lparsons@ahepahousing.org www.ahepamgmt.com

Angola Housing Authority
Layk Thomas
617 N. Williams Street
Angola, IN 46703
(260) 665-9741
laykthomas@angolahousing.org
www.angolahousing.org

Biggs Property Management
Cynthia Snider
522 S. 13th Street
Decatur, IN 46733
(260) 724-6403
cynthiasnider@rentbiggs.com
rentbiggs.com

Blue River Services, Inc.
Paula Craig
P.O. Box 547
Corydon, IN 47112
(812) 738-2408
brhoudir@brsinc.org
www.brsinc.org

Bradley Company
Rodney J. Ludwig
P.O. Box 540
South Bend, IN 46624
(574) 234-9923
rludwig@bradleyco.com
www.bradleyco.com

Commonwealth Management Corporation
Louie Lange, III
9 Sheboygan Street
Fond du Lac, WI 54935
(920) 922-8170
l.barkelar@commonwealthco.net
www.commonwealthco.net

Community Reinvestment Foundation
Dwayne Shaw
44 N. Girls School Road
Indianapolis, IN 46214
(317) 554-2100
dshaw@crf.net www.crf.net

Crestline Communities
Heather Stanley
3333 Founders Road, Ste. 120
Indianapolis, IN 46268
(317) 257-8922
hstanley@crestlinecommunities.com
thinkcrestline.com

Cypress Realty Inc.
Phyllis Merrell
PO Box 379
Lafayette, IN 47902
(765) 429-5991
pmerrell@nlci.com

Deardorf Property Management
Lori Grate
P.O. Box 127
Corunna, IN 46730
(260) 281-2500
lori@dpmapartments.com
www.dpmapartments.com

Dominion Realty, Inc.
Jay Fleming
8355 Rockville Road, Suite 210
Indianapolis, IN 46234
(317) 777-6311
jfleming@drinc.com
www.dominionrealty.com

Equity Property Management, LLC
Kevin Donohoe
200 W. 75th Place
Merriville, IN 46410
(219)756-4244 kevin_donohoe@epm-apts.com
www.epm-apts.com

Flaherty & Collins Properties
Kim Whitaker
One Indiana Square, Ste. 3000
Indianapolis, IN 46204
(317) 816-9300
kwhitaker@flco.com
flco.com

Fort Wayne Housing Authority
George Guy
P.O. Box 13489
Fort Wayne, IN 46816
(260) 267-9300
gguy@fwha.org
fwha.org

Gene B. Glick Company, Inc.
Rita Gilbert
P.O. Box 40177
Indianapolis, IN 46240
(317) 469-0400
rita.gilbert@glickco.com
www.genebglick.com

Gorman & Company, Inc.
Andre Blakley
200 N. Main Street
Oregon, WI 53575
(608) 835-6433
etabakin@gormanusa.com
www.gormanusa.com

Herman & Kittle Properties
Jeffrey Kittle
500 E. 96th St., Suite 300
Indianapolis, IN 46240
(317) 846-3111
jkittle@hermankittle.com
www.hermankittle.com

HI Management
Tim Shafer
10220 N. Illinois Street
Indianapolis, IN 46290
(317) 580-2537
tshafer@hi-mgmt.com
hi-mgmt.com

Homeland Inc.
David Zurmehly
P.O. Box 619
Leitcdhfield, KY 42755
(270) 259-5461
danaw@homelandinc.com

Homestead Enterprise Housing
Michele Seljan
1402 173rd Street
Hammond, IN 46324
(219) 989-3265
mseljan@hotmail.com
www.homesteadenterprisehousing.org

Intrepid Professional Group
Tonya Johnson
1822 2. Milham St., Suite 1A
Portage, MI 49024
(269) 873-1364
tonya@intrepidpg.com
www.intrepidpg.com

John Boner Neighborhood Centers
Teresa Hazel
2236 E. 10th Street
Indianapolis, IN 46201
(317) 633-8210
thazel@jbncenters.org
jhbcc.org

Justus Property Management
Mitch Walters
P.O. Box 396
8 South Main Street, Suite 101
Whitestown, IN 46075
(317) 834-4756
mwalters@justuspropertymanagement.com
www.justuspropertymanagement.com

Keller Development, Inc.
Dawn Galloway
4530 Merchant Road
Fort Wayne, IN 46818
(260) 497-9000
dawn@kellerdev.com
kellerdev.com

Kirkpatrick Management Company, Inc.
Diane Miller
5702 Kirkpatrick Way
Indianapolis, IN 46220
(317) 570-4358
dmiller@ekirkpatrick.com
www.ekirkpatrick.com

Landmark Management, Inc.

Ronald Daymude
Barbara Carpenter
P.O. Box 703
Wabash, IN 46992
(260) 563-1342
ron@landmarkmgt.org
barb@landmarkmgt.org
www.landmarkmgt.com

MACO Management
Lori Edwards
1328 Marshside Court
Indianapolis, IN 46206
(317) 605-5506
lori@macocompanies.com
www.macocompanies.com

Marian Development Group
Jacob Brown
1122 Rogers Street
Louisville KY, 40204
jake@themariangroup.com
www.themariangroup.com

Mark III Management
Charles Pechette
9615 E. 59th Street
Indianapolis, IN 46216
(317) 863-3131
cpechette@mark3.com
www.mark3.com

Moynahan Williams
Michael Williams
P.O. Box 2465
Indianapolis, IN 46206
(317) 784-5899
mwilliams@moynahanwilliams.com
www.moynahanwilliams.com

New Albany Housing Authority
Mike Bainbridge
P.O. Box 11
New Albany, IN 47151
(812) 948-2319
mbainbridge@nahain.org
www.nahain.org

Partners in Housing Development
Scott Armstrong
Blue Triangle Apts. Main Office
725 N. Pennsylvania St.
Indianapolis, IN 46204
(317) 633-1861
sarmstrong@partnersinhousingindy.org
www.partnersinhousingindy.org

Pedcor Homes Corporation
Erika LeCuyer
770 3rd Ave. SW
Carmel, IN 46032
(317) 587-0320
elecuyer@pedcor.net
www.pedcorhomes.com

Pedcor Management Corporation
Lela Murch
One Pedcor Square
770 3rd Ave. SW
Carmel, IN 46032
(317) 587-0320
lelam@pedcor.net
www.pedcorcompanies.com

RealAmerica Development and Management
Ronda Shrewsbury Weybright
10711 America Way, Suite 200
Fishers, IN 46038
(317) 815-5929
ronda@realamericadev.com
realamericallc.com

Samaritan Companies
Diane Fortner
P.O. Box 900
Plainfield, IN 46168
(317) 777-6300
dfortner@mysamco.com
www.samaritancompanies.com

The Martin Group, Inc.
Alex Martin
8606 Allisonville Rd., Ste. 110
Indianapolis, IN 46250
(812) 471-7002
alex.martin@themartingroup.net
www.themartingroup.net

The Woda Group
Hilary Worl
229 Huber Village Blvd., Suite 100
Westerville, OH 43081
(614) 396-3235
hworl@wodagroup.com
www.wodagroup.com

Thrive Alliance
Ralph Childers
1531 13th Street, Suite G900
Columbus, IN 47201
(812) 372-6918
rchilders@thrive-alliance.org
www.thrive-alliance.org

Triangle Associates
Shirley Malone
1712 N. Meridian St., Ste. 300
Indianapolis, Indiana 46202
(317) 921-1950
smalone@tri-assoc.com
tri-assoc.com

TWG Management
Chasity Sadowy
333 N. Pennsylvania St. #100
Indianapolis, IN 46204
(317) 252-0224
csadowy@twgdev.com
twgdev.com

UPA, LLC
Cullen Davis
6160 N. Cicero Ave., Suite 620
Chicago, IL 60646
(773) 736-1244
cullen@upachicago.com
www.cjdprojects.com

Valenti Real Estate Services
Mark Valenti
652 N. Girls School Road, Suite 110
Indianapolis, IN 46214
(317) 273-0312
mark@valentigroup.com
valentigroup.com

Van Rooy Properties
Colleen Westberry
1030 N. College Ave.
Indianapolis, IN 46202
(317) 684-7305
cwestberry@vanrooy.com
www.vanrooy.com

Village Management Company
Julie Tucker
P.O. Box 40518
Indianapolis, IN 46240
(317) 848-5111
jtucker@edcusa.org
www.englewoodgroup.com

Wallick Companies
Bonnie Harbage
6880 Tussing Road
Reynoldsburg, Ohio 43068
(614) 863-4640
bharbage@wallick.com
www.wallick.com

Whitley Crossings
Neighborhood Corporation
Tammy Nickolson
P.O. Box 1005
Columbia City, IN 46725
(260) 244-9317
tnickolson@passagesinc.org
whitleycrossings.org

OUR MEMBERS ROCK!

Click here to view the AHAIN member website.

AHAIN is the CARH State Affiliated Association of the Year!
AHAIN receives the CARH 2017 State Affiliated Association of the Year Award at the CARH Midyear Meeting at The Westin Verasa Napa in California.

news & updates

LATEST ISSUE OF AFFORDABLE HOUSING NEWS – DECEMBER 2017

  Click here to view the Affordable Housing News. There’s plenty to read up on in the pages of this issue. You won’t be able to stop clicking. And, don’t forget that emails, hyperlinks and ads will take you…

Posted on Sunday, December 31, 2017

LATEST ISSUE OF AFFORDABLE HOUSING NEWS

Click here to view the Affordable Housing News. In this issue we introduce the new conference website, ahainconf.org. There’s a lot of new things happening this year – new website, new location, new speakers! You won’t want to miss…

Posted on Tuesday, September 19, 2017