AHAIN thanks all new 2013 members

AHAIN had a successful 2013, and welcomed the following new members from management companies, associate members and property members. Thank you for your committment to AHAIN, and we look forward to serving all of our members in 2014.

Management Company members

Biggs Property Management
Cynthia Snider, Director of Properties
522 S. 13th St.
Decatur, IN 46733
260-724-9131
cynthiasnider@rentbiggs.com
www.rentbiggs.com

Buckingham Companies
Kellie Linzner, Director of Compliance
941 N. Meridian St.
Indianapolis, IN 46201
317-554-6775
kellie.linzner@buckingham-co.com
www.buckingham-co.com

Dominion Realty
Mary Jo Brock, Administrative Director
8355 Rockville Road, Suite 210
Indianapolis, IN 46234
317-777-6311
mjbrock@drinc.com
www.dominionrealty.com

Flaherty & Collins Property Management
Kim Whitaker, Director of Compliance
8900 Keystone Crossing, Suite 1200
Indianapolis, IN 46240
317-816-9300
kwhitaker@flahertycollins.com
www.flahertycollins.com

Fort Wayne Housing Authority
Maynard Scales, Executive Director
7315 Hanna St.
Fort Wayne, IN 46814
260-267-9300
mscales@fwha.org
www.fwha.org

Homestead Enterprise Housing, Inc.
Michele Seljan, Deputy Director
1402 173rd St.
Hammond, IN 46324
219-989-3275
mslejan@hotmail.com
www.homesteadenterprisehousing.org

Justus Property Management
Steven K. Walters, President
104 S. Main St.
Nappanee, IN 46550
574-773-2910
swalters@justuspropertymanagement.com
www.justuspropertymanagement.com

Keller Development
Dawn Gallaway, Business Development Manager
4530 Merchant Road
Fort Wayne, IN 46818
260-497-9000
dawn@kellerdev.com
www.kellerdev.com

Kirkpatrick Management Company
Diane Miller, Director of Training
5702 Kirkpatrick Way
Indianapolis, IN 46220
317-570-4358
dmiller@ekirkpatrick.com
www.ekirkpatrick.com

MBA Property Management
William Robert Bates, President
P.O. Box 44058
Indianapolis, IN 46244
317-636-1616
wrb@legacyurban.com
www.mbapropmgmt.com

Monarch Management and Realty
Ken Puller, President
3003 E. 98th St., Suite 141
Indianapolis, IN 46280
317-819-3000
krp@monarchmanagement.biz
www.monarchmanagement.biz

Pedcor Homes Corporation
Chasity Sadowy, Compliance Director
355 City Center Drive
Carmel, IN 46032
317-587-1692
chasity@pedcor.net
www.pedcorcompanies.com

Pedcor Management Corporation
Lela Murch, Vice President of Compliance and Training
770 3rd Ave. SW
Carmel, IN 46032
317-587-0320
lelam@pedcor.net
www.pedcorcompanies.com

Samaritan Companies
Diane Fortner, Director of Education/Data Management
P.O. Box 900
Plainfield, IN 46168
317-777-6353
diane@mysamco.com
www.mysamco.com

The Martin Group
Steve Martin, President and CEO
4004 E. Morgan Ave., Suite 200
Evansville, IN 47715
812-471-2500
steve.martin@themartingroup.net
www.themartingroup.net

TWG Management, LLC
Jamie Barnes, Vice President of Operations
1010 Central Ave., Suite A
Indianapolis, IN 46202
317-252-0224
jamie@thewhitsettgroup.com
www.thewhitsettgroup.com

Valenti Real Estate Services
Mark Valenti, President
652 N. Girls School Road, No. 110
Indianapolis, IN 46214
317-273-0312
mark@valentigroup.com
www.valentigroup.com

Vincent Village
Denise Andorfer, Executive Director
2827 Holton Ave.
Fort Wayne, IN 46806
260-456-4172
dandorfer@vincentvillage.org
www.vincentvillage.org

Associate members

AHRMA Insurance Program
Jami Rutledge, Executive Administrative Assistant
426 E. Congress Ave.
Rantoul, IL 61866
888-714-8499
jrutledge@ahrma.com
www.ahrma.com

Home Energy and Comfort Solutions, Inc.
Steve Hart, President, LIHTC Division
5113 Macintosh Ave.
LaGrange, KY 40031
502-643-7160
stevehart@hecsraters.com
www.homeenergyandcomfortsolutions.com

Inter Tec, Inc.
Greg Parker, President
4247 Main St.
Coal City, IN 47427
812-859-4047
intertec@ccrtc.com
www.interteconline.com

LandLord  Shield, Inc.
Kalena Johnson
3115 South Grand Blvd., No. 200
St. Louis, MO 63118
314-660-9594
kalena@mylandlordshield.com
www.mylandlordshield.com

New Hope Services
Pat Yense-Woosley
725 Wall St.
Jeffersonville, IN 47130
812-288-8248
pyw@newhopeservices.org
www.newhopeservices.org

Occupancy Solutions
Elaine Simpson, President
33687 Woodward Ave.
Birmingham, MI 48009
800-865-0948
esimpson@occupancysolutions.com
www.occupancysolutions.com

Old National Bank
Jerri Bain, Vice President – Community Development Lending
900 E. 96th St., Suite 500
Indianapolis, IN 46240
317-705-6840
jerri.bain@oldnational.com
www.oldnational.com

RealPage, Inc.
Stacey Blackwell, Manager, Events Department
4000 International Parkway
Carrollton, TX 75007
877-325-7243
stacey.blackwell@realpage.com
www.realpage.com

Triple S Development
Tina Wigmore, Managing Director
4239 N. Meridian
Huntington, IN 46750
260-200-1111
tina@triplesdevelopment.com

US Housing Consultants
Scott Precourt, President
160 Dover Road, Suite 6
Chichester, NH 03258
603-223-0003
debbie@us-hc.com
www.us-hc.com

Property members

CANDO, Inc.
Tammy Carter, Manager
400 Herzelle St.
Cannelton, IN 47520
812-547-4056
candoapt@yahoo.com

Greenwood Manor
Barbara Watler, Manager
2600 S. 19th St.
Terre Haute, IN 47802
812-232-5275
bjwater@pfister-and-co.com
www.pfister-and-co.com

Maryvale
Debbie Trierweiler, Manager
3461 St. Mary’s Road
West Terre Haute, IN 47885
812-535-3229
dtrierweiler@pfister-and-co.com
www.pfister-and-co.com

Chicago Trail Village
Chris DeLater
31869 Chicago Trail
New Carlisle, IN 46552
574-654-2301
chrisdelater@hamiltoncomm.org

Posted in: