Property-Represented Management Companies

Directory: Property-Represented Management Companies

AHAIN is proud to recognize those management companies with property members as part of the association’s 2018 membership.

Allegiant Property Management
David Heyer
412 S. 3rd Street
La Crescent, MN 55947
(608) 784-1381
dheyer@apmwi.net

American Manor Apartments
Joann Tyner
462 W. Main St.
Morristown, IN 46161
(765) 509-3474
jtyner4@frontier.com

American Preferred Management
Michael Woodrow
4930 Cascade Rd. S.E.
Grand Rapids, MI 49546
(616) 942-1792

Anderson Housing Authority
Cindy Mummert
528 W. 11th St.
Anderson, IN 46016
(765) 641-2620
cmummert@ahain.org

Arcadia Land & Improvement Co.
Dan Shields
P.O. Box 501
Arcadia, IN 46030
(317) 984-3628
danshields1@comcast.net

Buckeye Community Hope Foundation
Ian Maute
3021 E. Dublin-Granville Road
Columbus, OH 43231
(614) 508-6500
imaute@buckeyehope.org

C & M Properties
David Milam
511 Indian Springs Road
Lebanon, IN 46052
(765) 482-5871
myla@in-motion.net

CAMCO
Johanna Miller
P.O. Box 349
Avilla, IN 46710
(260) 349-8191
bjmiller6132@yahoo.com

Camden-Jackson Housing
Ruby Roberson
P.O. Box 93
435 N. Church St.
Camden, IN 46917-0093
(574) 686-2431
timruby@tds.net

CANDO, Inc.
Tammy Carter
400 Herzelle St.
Cannelton, IN 47520
(812) 457-3612
candoapt@yahoo.com

Center Management Corp.
Vicki Palmiter
1627 E. Jefferson Blvd.
Mishawaka, IN 46545
(574) 254-5655
vpalmiter@cman1.com

Charles E. Herriman
P.O. Box 927
Marion, IN 46952
(765) 664-7307
cherriman@shshlaw.com

Clay City Senior Citizens Housing Inc.
Becky Malone
P.O. Box 24
Clay City, IN 47841
(812) 939-3166
ccschinc@gmail.com

CMAC Company, Inc.
Cyndi A. McCorkle
500 Hosier Drive
New Castle, IN 47362
(765) 521-4555
cyndimccorkle@yahoo.com

CNB Real Estate, LLC
Corey Jacobs
P.O. Box 425
Millersburg, IN 45543
(260) 286-0007

Colfax Community Housing
Ron Rabensteine
P.O. Box 187
Colfax, IN 46035
(765) 324-2950
rrabenstein@yahoo.com

Community Church Non-Profit Corporation
Linda Newberry
P.O. Box 346
Brookston, IN 47923
(765) 563-3682
linda.newberry809@yahoo.com

Dellinger Property Management
Stephanie Dellinger
P.O. Box 131
Monticello, IN 47960-0131
(574) 583-2343
sdellinger72@gmail.com

Delphi Housing, Inc.
Don Roth
637 N. Market St.
Delphi, IN 46923
(765) 564-4354
sandroth@remconline.net

Dugger Improvement Corp.
Debbie Heaton
P.O. Box 31
Dugger, IN 47848
(812) 648-2806
iudebb@yahoo.com

Fairbrook Manor
Carolyn Erfman
P.O. Box 51
1301 Fairfield Avenue
Brookville, IN 47012
(765) 647-3713
fbmanor@frontier.com

Fairhaven Apartments, Inc.
Charles McNimery
455 St. Clair
Lawrenceburg, IN 47025
(812) 537-5880
fairhaven@embarqmail.com

Flintcrest Manor
Nancy Flint Shambaugh
370 Spring Beach Drive
Rome City, IN 46784
(260) 854-2577
nancyfs@embarqmail.com

Flora Apartments, Inc.
Janet Spooner
115 N. Division St.
Flora, IN 46929
(574) 967-3033
floraapts@embarqmail.com

Franklin Asset Management Company
K.D. Watkins-Ball
2509 Plantside Drive
Louisville, KY 40269-0564
(502) 491-2422
kwatkins@franklinasset.net

Golden Villa, Inc.
Michelle Dreyer
P.O. Box 32
Batesville, IN 47006
(812) 934-5055
goldenvillainc@frontier.com

Graceworks Lutheran Housing
6445 Far Hills Ave.
Dayton, OH 45459
(937) 436-6892
grace@graceworks.org

Haines Property Management
Justin Haines
705 Stucky Street
Berne, IN 46711
(260) 525-8484
justin@hainespropertymgmt.com

Hamilton Grove
Elizabeth West
31891 Chicago Trail
New Carlisle, IN 46552
(574) 654-2301
elizabethwest@hamiltoncomm.org

Harvey Craft Management
Tiffany Howenstein
5317 Coldwater Road
Fort Wayne, IN 46825
(800) 878-9744
harveycraft@sbcglobal.net

Hayes-Gibson International/Lenzy Hayes, Inc.
Pam Holmes
5665 W. State Rd. 46
Bloomington, IN 47404
pholmes@lenzyhayesinc.com

Hillview Apartments
Juanita Wolfe
P.O. Box 414
Corydon, IN 47112
(812) 738-3752
hillview@portative.net

HOME Properties/Hoosier Uplands EDC
Natalie Wells
902 Aspen Drive
Salem, IN 47167
(812) 883-5368
nwells@hoosieruplands.org

Hubbard Property Services
Daniel Hubbard
P.O. Box 573
Fishers, IN 46038
(317) 641-3621
dhubbard@hubbarddev.com

Imperial Management
Cindy Eller
P.O. Box 183
Attica, IN 47918
(765) 764-4040
imperialmanagement@sbcglobal.net

J. Jerod Associates, Inc.
Phyllis Garland
P.O. Box 390
Benton, KY 42025
(270) 527-1311
jjerod@apex.net

JSH Management
Gus Haughey
120 Lane 150 J
Hamilton, IN 46742
(260) 488-3175
shipahaughey@aol.com

Lincoln Hills Development Corporation
Tiffany Lampert-Quinn
P.O. Box 336
Tell City, IN 47586
(812) 547-3435
tiffany@lhdc.org

Lyco Corporation
Mary Michael
P.O. Box 237
Lyons, IN 47443
(812) 659-2228
LycoAptsMMichael@gmail.com

Manor View Apartments
Ann Ryan
608 W. 9th Street
Oolitic, IN 47451
(812) 279-5464
manor606@yahoo.com

Martin County Senior Citizens Housing
Nancy Summers
P.O. Box 451
Loogootee, IN 47553
(812) 295-2282
summpoorfarm@hotmail.com

Mental Health America of Vigo County
Myra Wilkey
1460 Spruce Street
Terre Haute, IN 47807
(812) 232-5681
mwilkey@mhavc.org

Midwest Prairie View Apartments
David Nymeyer
P.O. Box 71
Kentland, IN 47951
(219) 474-3801
davidnymeyer@gmail.com

Milan Housing for the Elderly
Tracy Meyer
P.O. Box 758
Milan, IN 47031
(812) 654-3781
thaw40@yahoo.com

Monroe Group LTD
Elisa Cupp
6875 E. Evans Ave.
Denver, CO 80224
(303) 322-8888
ecupp@monroegroupltd.com

North Newton Retirement Homes
Mary Wiltfang
P.O. Box 301
Morocco, IN 47963
(219) 285-2550

Odon Housing Corporation
Cathy Spears
323 S. Smiley Street
Odon, IN 47562
(812) 636-4910
spearssmiley1@yahoo.com

Olynger Management Corp.
Henry A. Olynger, Jr.
P.O. Box 220
Gas City, IN 46933-0220
(765) 674-3074
h.olynger@olynger.com

Osgood Community Homes
Richard Parks
P.O. Box 88
Osgood, IN 47037
(812) 689-4219
richardparksis@hotmail.com

Otwell Ruritan Senior Housing, Inc.
Nancy Pride
P.O. Box 153
Otwell, IN 47564
(812) 354-9117
prideorsh@sit-co.net

Paul R. Plunkett Estates
Elaine Kirsch
P.O. Box 313
Kentland, IN 47951
(219) 474-3294
hillside204@centurylink.net

Pfister and Company
Yvonne Avary
711 Ohio St.
Terre Haute, IN 47807
(812) 232-5083
yavary@pfister-and-co.com

Prairie Land Community Housing
Marsha Mondell
407 W. Fowler Rd
Brookston, IN 47923
(765) 563-6867
wndrwmanii@gmail.com

Professional Property Management Group
Gerald Walters, Jr.
973 Featherstone Rd., Ste. 300
Rockford, IL 61107
(815) 397-3755
gerrywalters@ppmil.com

Property Renewal Inc.
Linda Stevens
308 E. Swihart Street, Suite 1
Columbia City, IN 46725
260-573-2789
dfstemen@gmail.com

Properties Unlimited Management
Kenny Cox
1722 S. Memorial Dr., Suite H
New Castle, IN 47362
(765) 529-5520
pmsabra@sbcglobal.net

R.J. Wells Management Corporation
Lisa Adkins
2250 W. 86th St., Ste. 200
Indianapolis, IN 46260
(317) 876-2051
rjwellsmgmt@gmail.com

Rainbow Apartments
Albert D. Stout
P.O. Box 445
Taylorsville, IN 47280
(812) 866-5355
castout1151@att.net

Rainbow Property Management
Tammy Lewis
92 Rainbow Lane
Edinburgh, IN 46124
(812) 526-9126
rainbowpm@sbcglobal.net

Reliable Property Management
Tanya McCullough
P.O. Box 155
Oakland City, IN 47660
(812) 749-4006
parkterraceapartments@frontier.com

Rose Valley Development
Gracie Foxworthy
P.O. Box 283
Rosedale, IN 47874
(765) 548-0272
graciemfoxworthy@yahoo.com

Santa’s Community Apartments
Beth Hoffman
P.O. Box 102
Santa Claus, IN 47579
(812) 544-2369
bethkevin@hotmail.com

Sunman Area Voluntary Endeavors
Pam Weiler
229 S. Meridian St. #33
Sunman, IN 47041
(812) 623-4805
su_save@etczone.com

Tower Construction Company
Monica DeBord
P.O. Box 339
Princeton, IN 47670
(812) 386-6810
cdike@insightbb.com

Tri-County Housing Management
Jeanette Keller
14820 S. CR 475 W
Jasonville, IN 47438
(812) 665-3828
jjkeller9167@att.net

Trimac Management, Inc.
Bryan McCallen
P.O.Box 924
Wabash, IN 46992
(260) 563-7254
trimacmanagement@yahoo.com

W & M Development
Mike Mance
3535 E. 96th St., Ste 104
Indianapolis, IN 46240
(317) 846-4001
mmance@paragus.com

W. H. Long Rentals, Inc.
Misty Narud
301 N. 5th St.
Lafayette, IN 47901
(765) 420-7800
misty@whlong.com

Wadesville Homes Inc.
Paul Egbert
7065 Highway 66
Wadesville, IN 47638
(812) 673-4310
valentine4310@yahoo.com

WDC Management, Inc.
Cheryl Wagner
10033 Mandel Street
Plainfield, IL 60585
(630) 904-4157
wdcmanagementinc@yahoo.com

OUR MEMBERS ROCK!

Click here to view the AHAIN member website.

news & updates

LATEST ISSUE OF AFFORDABLE HOUSING NEWS – DECEMBER 2017

  Click here to view the Affordable Housing News. There’s plenty to read up on in the pages of this issue. You won’t be able to stop clicking. And, don’t forget that emails, hyperlinks and ads will take you…

Posted on Sunday, December 31, 2017

LATEST ISSUE OF AFFORDABLE HOUSING NEWS

Click here to view the Affordable Housing News. In this issue we introduce the new conference website, ahainconf.org. There’s a lot of new things happening this year – new website, new location, new speakers! You won’t want to miss…

Posted on Tuesday, September 19, 2017